Thank you for attending the Glass+Metal Symposium.

 

Below are copies of the presentations from our Jacksonville and Orlando events and a contact list of our presenters and speakers.

.

Contact Information: Presenters and Sponsors

Presenters:

Shawn Donovan (moderator), Donovan+Associates  -  p: 813.220.0039, e: shawn@donovan-assocaites.com

Chris Matthews, GCI Consultants   -   p: 904.230.4401, e: cmatthews@gciconsultants.com

Thomas Cater, Viracon  -  p: 423.805.6771, e: tcater@viracon.com

Jeff Rigot, Viracon  -  p: 239.872.2525, e: jrigot@viracon.com

Jon Kimberlain, Dow Chemical  -  p: 270.307.1266, e: jon.kimberlain@dowcorning.com

Mike Ondrus, Eastman  -   p: 419.705.6857, e: mondrus@eastman.com

Chuck Kuchinick, Pleotint   -   p: 412.860.9754, e: ckuchinick@pleontint.com

Gary Hartman, Intertek  -  p: 813.992.5195, e: gary.hartman@intertek.com

Ray Crawford, Crawford-Tracey Corporation  -  p: 954.520.0235, e: ray@crawfordtracey.com

 

 

Sponsors:

Annette Nuhfer, Faour Glass Technologies  -  p: 813.494.7943, e: anuhfer@faourglass.com

Frank Messa, Enviralum  -  p: 786.251.0204, e: frank@enviralum.com

John Murray, Winco  -  e: jinc0001@tampabay.rr.com

Kurtis Suellentrop, Winco  -  p: 800.525.8089, e: kurtissuellentrop@wincowindow.com

Kevin Dunphy, Dow Chemical  -   p: 954.732.5212, e: kevin.dunphy@dowcorning.com

Katy Devlin, Glass Magazine   -   p: 703.442.4890, e: katyd@glass.org

Kris Linster, JAX Building Envelope Council  -  p: 904.588.3057, e: KLinster@wtiservices.com

 

 

 

Presented By

Event Contacts

Event Coordinator

Shawn Donovan

p: 813.220.0039

e: shawn@donovan-associates.com

Crawford-Tracey Corporation

Keira DeArmas

p: 954.246.1890

e: keira@crawfordtracey.com

Glass+Metal Symposium

AIA Continuing Education for Florida Since 2012

2020: Jacksonville, Orlando, Ft. Lauderdale

2019: Tampa, Ft. Lauderdale

2018: Jacksonville, Orlando, Ft. Lauderdale

2017: Ft. Lauderdale

2016: Tampa, Orlando, Jacksonville

2015: Miami, West Palm, Ft. Myers

2014: Orlando, Ft. Lauderdale

2013: Tampa

2012: Jacksonville